Hacon Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd


Zhejiang Hacon Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is the one of the first key high-tech enterprise in Zhejiang. The company is located in the "new-drug-valley" in Hangzhou economic and technological development area and it covers an area of 53000 square meters. It’s mainly engaged in research, development, production and sales of Chinese and Western medicines and marine biological drugs . The company has many advanced production lines like freeze-dried powder, capsule, tablets, granules, liquid and they were all passed the GMP certification of the 2010 edition.

Company's existing drug approval number is more than 30, involves in multiple areas such as neurological drugs, hemostatic drugs, anti-infectious drugs. Among them, the “Reinhardt sea cumber capsule” of Xi Enkai brand is the key product of the company which is the first marine nootropic drug and a variety of exclusive Chinese medicine protection, it also won the new national key product. At the same time, it was included in the national high-tech industrialization demonstration project. Other products such as thrombin, tinisazole gargle, gluconic acid zinc sugar granules were all included in the national health insurance directory and have high visibility and recognition among the domestic similar products.

Assets reorganization of the company was happened at the end of 2008. With the support of the new controlling shareholders, the company increased investment to new product development, continuously improved the enterprise’s management level and market competitiveness, be committed to become a domestic high-end brand of Chinese medicine for chronic diseases of elderly people and the vanguard of marine organism medicine.We are committed to make our own contribution to the motherland development of pharmaceutical industry and the health of the people's life.

Historical
  • In January 1992, the predecessor of Hangzhou Conba bio engineering company.
  • In December 1994, the formation of the establishment of Hangzhou Kang biological pharmaceutical Co., ltd..
  • 2005, the change for the Zhejiang Hang Kang Marine Biological Pharmaceutical Co., ltd..
  • In April 2008, changed to Zhejiang Hang Kang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.; the same year in September, Shanghai Noel Biological Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. became the new controlling shareholder.
  • July 2010, the company registered capital increased to 54500000 yuan.
  • April 2013, the company registered capital increased to 80000000 yuan.
Organization

杭康药业有限公司

浙江杭康药业有限公司系浙江省第一批重点高新技术企业,公司位于浙江杭州经济技术开发区新药港,总占地面积5.3万㎡,主要从事中西药品及海洋生物药品的研发、制造和销售,目前拥有冻干粉针剂(冻干粉剂)、胶囊剂、片剂、颗粒剂、液体剂等多条生产线,并全部通过2010版GMP认证。

公司现拥有神经系统用药、止血用药、抗感染用药等药品批准文号共30余个,其中:喜恩开牌“复方海蛇胶囊”系国内首只海洋生物促智药,国家中药独家保护品种,荣获国家重点新产品,同时被列入国家高技术产业化示范工程项目;其他产品如“凝血酶冻干粉”、“浓替硝唑含漱液”等均列入国家医保目录,在国内同类产品中具有较高的知名度和认知度。

公司于2008年底进行了资产重组,在新控股股东的大力支持下,公司加大了对新产品开发的投入,不断提升企业管理水平和市场竞争力,并致力于成为国内中老年慢性疾病中药高端品牌和海洋生物医药的先锋队,努力为祖国医药工业的发展和提高人们的健康生活作出自己的贡献。

历史沿革
  • 1992年1月,公司前身杭州康恩贝生物工程公司成立。

  • 1994年12月,组建成立杭州杭康生物药业有限公司。

  • 2005年,变更为浙江杭康海洋生物药业有限公司。

  • 2008年4月,变更为浙江杭康药业有限公司;同年9月,上海诺艾尔生物医药有限公司成为新的控股股东。

  • 2010年7月,公司注册资金增至人民币5450万元。

  • 2013年4月,公司注册资本增至人民币8000万元。

组织架构